Manifesto Working Group

The Federal Policy Committee set up the General Election Manifesto Working Group to oversee the process of developing and consulting on our 2015 Manifesto. The following people were appointed to sit on the Group:

David Laws MP (Chair)
Sharon Bowles MEP (Vice Chair)
Duncan Brack (Vice Chair)
Baroness Brinton
Nick Clegg MP
Tim Farron MP
Duncan Hames MP
Dr Julian Huppert MP
Lord Shipley
Dr Julie Smith
Jo Swinson MP
Jenny Willott MP
Munira Wilson